Spectrum Fine Wine Auctions Home

Contact Information

Spectrum Wine Auctions Corporate Office, Storage Facility, Retail Store and Auction Operations
1641 East Saint Andrew Pl
Santa Ana, CA, 92705
United States of America  

Main Telephone: (888) 982-1982 or +1 (949) 748-4845
Main Fax: +1 (949) 567-1360
General Email and Support: Info@SpectrumWine.com


Spectrum Wine Retail / Rolf's Wine & Spirits (currently relocating to Santa Ana)

Spectrum Wine Irvine Storage Facility (currently relocating to Santa Ana)
1692 Browning
Irvine CA 92606
United States of America  
Telephone: (949) 231-1210
Email: Info@SpectrumWine.com

Spectrum Wine Newport Beach Storage Facility
865 Production Place
Newport Beach CA 92663
United States of America  
Telephone: (949) 631-1212
Email: Info@SpectrumWine.com

Spectrum Wine Auctions Hong Kong Office
Room 1603, 16/F,
Miramar Tower
132 Nathan Road
Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong  
Telephone: (852) 2116-1103

Management Team and Staff

President
Jason Boland - JBoland@SpectrumWine.com

Director of Operations
Chris Weed - CWeed@SpectrumWine.com

Director of Public Relations and Private Events
Amanda Keston - AKeston@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Specialist and Sr. Consignment Director
Dan Rhodes - DRhodes@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Specialist and Consignment Director
Kerry Seaworth - KSeaworth@SpectrumWine.com

Client Relations and Logistics Manager
Amy Jimenez - AJimenez@SpectrumWine.com

Hong Kong Customer Service
Carmen Lee - Carmen.Lee@SpectrumWine.com

Warehouse and Shipping Manager
Thomas Stein - info@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Specialist
Alec Witt - info@SpectrumWine.com

Warehouse Assistant
Erick Meza - info@SpectrumWine.com

Retail Sales Manager
Rick Webster - RWebster@SpectrumWine.com

Retail Wine Sales
Ryan Wnuck - RWnuck@SpectrumWine.com

Retail Wine Sales
John Christensen - JChristensen@SpectrumWine.com

Retail Wine Sales
Trish Sysak - TSysak@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Storage
Jennifer Osumi - JOsumi@SpectrumWine.com

Agents are available throughout the United States, Asia, Canada, and Europe. Contact us for further details.